Jan 20 - Feb 5, 2023

Acts of Faith

Admission: $20-40

Location: The Aurora Fox Arts Center

9900 E. Colfax Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010

Acts of Faith

From the African Copperbelt to the backwoods of Muskoka, acts of faith follows a young woman named Faith who gets mistaken for a prophet. When a revered religious leader attempts to take advantage of her plight, she begins using her ‘gift’ to right wrongs and punish the wicked. Far from home, Faith will come up against the ultimate test of her convictions in a final confrontation between sin and sainthood, morality and godliness. Featuring renowned Colorado theater-maker, Betty Hart in the title role, we invite you to take in a story about the eternal struggle between good and evil, the disillusionment of youth, and the power of belief.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, January 29 to Tuesday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 2 to Saturday, February 18
  • Friday, February 3 to Sunday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 4 to Monday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 5 to Tuesday, February 21