Nov 19 - Jan 1, 2023

So Much Christmas

Admission: free-$109.99

Location: Gaylord Rockies

6700 North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard, Aurora, CO 80019
Aurora, CO 80019

Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

So Much Christmas

Gaylord Rockies’ annual holiday tradition, ICE!, returns November 18 through January 1, 2023. Using more than two million pounds of ice, the classic holiday story and animated special, “A Charlie Brown Christmas,” will be brought to life through more than 10 scenes and classic characters including Charlie Brown, Snoopy, and the rest of the Peanuts gang. The season will also offer plenty of other festive activities including Cirque: Spirit of Christmas, a 75-minute show featuring trapeze artists, acrobats, and aerial silk performers, and Glacier Point, where guests can enjoy Ice Bumper Cars, Snow Tubing, Ice Skating, and Snowball Build & Blast.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Monday, November 28
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023