Jun 23 - Aug 4, 2022

Sounds of Southlands Summer Concert

Location: Southlands

6155 S Main St Suite 260
Aurora, Colorado 80016

Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sounds of Southlands Summer Concert

Who's ready for a summer filled with local music? Some of the city’s most talented musicians return to Southlands for our summer concert series!
Every Thursday starting June 16th-August 4th
6PM-8PM
Live Music on Town Square, Drinks, food from our favorite restaurants


JUNE 16: TUNISIA
JUNE 23: THUMPIN’
JUNE 30: SOUL X
JULY 7: THE LONG RUN
JULY 14: THE RADIO BAND
JULY 21: COUNTRY MUSIC PROJECT
JULY 28: JAKARTA
AUGUST 4: SOUL SCHOOL
LEARN MORE HERE: https://bit.ly/3G3e05N

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 30 to Thursday, August 18
  • Thursday, July 7 to Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, July 14 to Thursday, September 1
  • Thursday, July 21 to Thursday, September 8
  • Thursday, July 28 to Thursday, September 15
  • Thursday, August 4 to Thursday, September 22

We Suggest