May 11 - Sep 28, 2024

Southlands Farmer's Market

Admission: FREE

Location: Southlands

6155 S. Main St
Aurora, CO 80016

Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Southlands Farmer's Market

The annual Farmer’s Market is a Southlands tradition that is back for the 2024 season! The Market features the freshest local and seasonal fruits and vegetables, unique food items, freshly baked bread, pastries, jams and jellies, handmade crafts from local artisans, and much more!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28

We Suggest