Nov 25 - Dec 18, 2022

The Jedi Handbook

Admission: $20-40

Location: The Aurora Fox Arts Center

9900 E. Colfax Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010

The Jedi Handbook

A not-so-long time ago, in this very galaxy, right here, a certain sci-fi film rocked the world and changed both cinema and schoolyards forever. The Jedi Handbook is a coming-of-age story about a young boy who survives the universal trials of growing up with a little help from a galaxy far, far, away. Join us this holiday season to experience the epic adventures of Star Wars anew, through the eyes of two, young best friends facing something scarier than Darth Vadar and uglier than Jabba the Hut – getting older! Take a trip with us down memory lane to a time when everything was possible. Even the Force.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, December 4 to Tuesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 8 to Saturday, December 31
  • Friday, December 9 to Sunday, January 1
  • Saturday, December 10 to Monday, January 2
  • Sunday, December 11 to Tuesday, January 3
  • Thursday, December 15 to Saturday, January 7
  • Friday, December 16 to Sunday, January 8
  • Saturday, December 17 to Monday, January 9
  • Sunday, December 18 to Tuesday, January 10